the amazing muted

last updated 24/09/02

hi! my name is joseph, but everyone calls me jj or joe! i’m a 17 year old kid currently living in england, but my dream is to move to australia! (or new york, i’m not too picky).

i’m also queer (you can read more about that here) and autistic! most of my blog posts will be partially influenced by at least one of those. i use he/vamp pronouns ꒰ᐢ. .ᐢ꒱

my interests are all over the place and i have no idea how to control any of them. my biggest is spider-man! most of the things i own are spider-man themed (yes, even my kitchenware. no expense spared). my main hobby is just collecting as much merch as i can ˃ ᵕ ˂ my favourite items in my collection are probably a fluffy hat with moving ears and a mood octopus!

my other big interest as of right now is formula one! i discovered my love for it in may 2023 and i got to attend the silverstone race this year! my favourite drivers are leclerc, piastri, norris (sometimes), ocon, ricciardo and russell! i have so many model cars, and my dream would be to own an LN4 miami ‘23 helmet replica ᡣ𐭩

i also love skins (gen 1 & 2 ONLY), you, panthers, joey valence & brae, bruno mars, aitch and bo burnham!

this blog, like any, will be under construction constantly so if you see text or sections that aren’t finished, LOOK AWAY I BEG OF YOU!! it’s embarrassing…

ok thanku bye!